Welcome to the Web Site of the Gloucestershire Northern Senior League   

The League is affiliated to the Gloucestershire FA and has two Divisions.  

The Gloucestershire Northern Senior League has 32 Full Member Clubs, covering the length and breadth of Gloucestershire to the North of the County's boundaries with Bristol. For more information, please click here.  Click on the Logo (right) for latest League News

                                                        Champions 2010-11 - Brockworth Albion


                                                                                             Member Clubs 2011-12

Abbeymead Rovers Barnwood United     Bourton Rovers  Bredon Broadwell Amateurs  Brockworth Albion  Cam Bulldogs  Chalford 
Civil Service
Dursley Town FC Barometrics Frampton United  Gala Wilton  Hardwicke  Harrow Hill  Leonard Stanley 
Longford  Lydbrook Athletic  Minsterworth  Moreton Rangers  Ramblers  Sharpness  Shortwood United Reserves  Smiths Athletic 
Soudley  Star FC  Stonehouse Town  Stroud FC  Tetbury Town  Viney St Swithins  Winchcombe Town  Wotton Rovers 

For further details of the League's member clubs, please select the "Club Directory" option on the navigator on the left


Getting British Business Online